MultCloud doesn’t store user’s data in any form. When you try to visit one of your cloud drive accounts via MultCloud, a connection will be built up automatically between the two servers: MultCloud and the cloud drive you request. MultCloud only works as a channel. And all the files and data that you visited via MultCloud will not be saved on our server and they are still kept in their original cloud drives. Thus, there is no need for you to worry about the privacy and security of your data. MultCloud can only be allowed to access into your cloud drive accounts with your own permission.
The authorization system of MultCloud is based on OAuth , which means the username and password for the cloud drive account you add to MultCloud will not be recorded. OAuth is a standard authorization framework supported by Google Drive, SkyDrive, and Dropbox, etc. It enables third-party applications to build up connections with cloud services without a username and password.
We choose to apply 256-bit AES Encryption for SSL during data transfer. It’s an advanced encryption technology that can effectively protect your data from tampering, interception and cracking. Please rest assured that it’s 100% safe for you to use the service of MultCloud.
When you add a cloud account to MultCloud, you need to authorize MultCloud connection permissions. Absolutely, you can revoke authorization to MultCloud anytime. If you revoke the authorization, MultCloud will no longer be connected to this cloud account. Learn more about it in your cloud account treaty.
We respect all your decisions and your privacy. You can permanently delete MultCloud account at any time. When you decide to close it, all your account information will be cleared from our database.
Create your MultCloud account and make it easier to manage and transfer files between all your cloud storage servicesCreate Account for Free