Shared with Me

Google Shared with me displays files and folders that others share with you, which means you don’t own them. On the other hand, you might have permission to view, comment, or edit the shared files or folders. By heading to Shared with me, you will see when the files/folders are shared and who owns it. In addition, you can add the files and folders from Shared with me to My Drive.

Learn More

Shared with Me Features

Convenient collaboration

By setting different access levels, the recipients will have a different permission to the shared file, which is suitable for different collaboration conditions.

Better management

With Shared with me, users can manage all shared files and folders in only one place efficiently.

Save storage space

Files and folders in Shared with me don’t count towards storage space.

New Features of Shared with Me in MultCloud

You can grant MultCloud access to Shared with Me and then your files and folder more effortlessly. With MultCloud, you can easily move, sync and backup files in Shared with me to My Drive, OneDrive, Dropbox, MEGA, Amazon S3, NAS and any other clouds. Please sign up for free.Click here to learn more about functions about MultCloud

Connect Multiple Clouds Seamlessly

Transfer, sync and backup files between your clouds in only one app

Sign Up for Free Guest Access